Elgin FFA
  Sign-In  Register
2017-2018 Officer Team

The Elgin FFA selected their 2017-2018 Elgin FFA Officers!

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, standing, plant and outdoor

President: Addie Rankin
Vice President: Kaylee Berdoll
Secretary: Cheyenne Byrer
Treasurer: Ashley Kresta
Reporter: Meredith Heine
Sentinel: Alyssa Brandt
Historian: Danielle Thayer

Congratulations! The Elgin FFA is looking forward to another great year!



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics